Laguna Niguel Holiday Parade


The deadline for entry applications for the 2017 Parade has passed.

All Entries must agree to and abide by the Rules and Regulations.

Any Floats must agree to and abide by the Float Guidelines.

Please carefully read the information on the above links.

The theme for the 2017 parade is 'Jingle All the Way'.



Entrants for the 2017 Holiday Parade

Santa Claus - Top Hat Balloon Werks

1st Assault Helicopter Battalin, 140th Aviation Regiment
Aliso Niguel Girls Basketball Program
Aliso Niguel H.S. Marching Band Drum Line and Color Guard
Boy Scouts of America 2017
California Army National Guard, State Honor Guard, Team 3
California Army National Guard's 40th Infantry Division Marching Band
California Highway Patrol, Capistrano Area
Canto's Baby Bear Llama
Capistrano Valley A's
Capistrano Valley Black and Gold Brigade
Chick-fil-A Laguna Niguel
Civil Air Patrol
Corazones Alegres
Council Member Jerry Slusiewicz
Council Member Laurie Davies, Jake Michel, David Michel
Council Member John Mark Jennings
CR&R Environmental Services
CUSD Kirsten Vital Superintendent Trustees Gila Jones, Martha McNickolas
CUSD Teachers of the Year-Julie Fong, Elementary
CUSD Teachers of the Year-Sue Royal, Middle School
CUSD Teachers of the Year-Rob Harris, High School
Cyclone Coaster Vintage Bicycles Rides
Dana Hills High School Football
Dana Hills High School Marching Band
David Tuma Community Grand Marshal / Citizen of the Year
Deputy of the Year Bryan Robins
El Bekal Shrine
Equestrian Cleanup 5
Freedom Committee of Orange County
Friesian Horse Club of Southern California
Girl Scouts of Orange County
Hill Chruch
Hometown Speacial Guest Hanna Eyre
Hot Rods Unlimited
Jeff Adams - Laguna Niguel Chief of Fire Services
Just Having Fun...
Kira Korarin Grand Marshal
Knights of Columbus-St. Timothy's
Laguna Niguel American Legion Post 281
Laguna Niguel Chamber of Commerce
Laguna Niguel City Banner-G.S. Cadette #2544
Laguna Niguel City Flag-Eagle Scout
Laguna Niguel Community Theatre
Laguna Niguel Elementary Schools
Laguna Niguel Historical Society
Laguna Niguel KinderCare
Laguna Niguel Lions
Laguna Niguel Police Services Essay Contest Winners 2017
Laguna Niguel Presbyterian Church Children's Choir

Laguna Niguel Senior Citizens Club
Laguna Niguel Youth Committee
Lisa Bartlett - Orange County District Supervisor
Lt. Matthew Barr-Chief of Police Services
Mayor Fred Minagar
Mayor Pro Tem Elaine Gennawey
McDowell School
Military Vehicle Collectors of Orange County
Miss Teen California USA Ambassador-Mily Cunningham
Mission Lutheran Church
Niguel Botanical Preserve
Orange County Coastal Puppy Raisers
Orange County Parks
Orange County Academy of Science and Arts
Orange County Undersheriff Don Barnes - Wells Fargo Stagecoach
Orange County Sheriff's Dept. Search/Rescue
Orange County Sheriff's Explorer Post 449 Color Guard
Oscar Mayer Wienermobile
Oxford Preparatory Academy Marching Champions
Pageant of the Masters
Pat Bates~State Senator
Planters NUTmobile
Protectors of our Planet!
Rancho Niguel Little League
Saddleback Canyon Riders
Saddleback Young Marines
San Clemente High School Triton Marching Alliance
San Juan Hills High School Marching Band
So. Cal Mets
Sons of the American Revolution
South Orange County Rods & Customs
Southern California DeLorean Club
Southern California Unicycles
Southern California Woodie Club
St. Anne School
St. Catherine of Siena Parish School
Tesoro High School Entertainment Units
The 50lst Legion & The Rebel Legion
Thunderbird Circle Club of Orange County
Trabuco Trailblazers Pygmy Goats
Tutu School Laguna Niguel
Tutu Scooter Girls
USMC 1st Battalion, 4th Marine Regiment
USMC Mounted Color Guard, Barstow
USS Stockdale DDG 106
Veritas Masonic Lodge No. 855
West Coast Movement Project
White Flite Dove Releases